Connect

L2 Marathon Road, Kenai, Alaska

$575,000
  • $575,000
  • 1.65
Receive text updates on this listing

Walmart outlot located in the city of Kenai on Marathon Road. This location is the retail hub for the Kenai Peninsula. Home Depot and Safeway are adjacent. Water and sewer are stubbed to the site, gas and electric are adjacent.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 14-15358
  • Price $575,000
  • Acres 1.65
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site
  • Features In City Limits, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 14th, 2014
  • Days on Market 1643
  • Zoning IL - Light Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 5:49pm CDT.