Connect

Unit #2 - 502 Marine Avenue, Kenai, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,700
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly renovated. Great mid-town location with good visibility, parking and 2 ADA restrooms. Great professional space.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-1458
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,700
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1981
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 4th, 2016
  • Days on Market 1206
  • Zoning CC - Central Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Soldotna

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:04pm CDT.