Connect

40902 Kalifornsky Beach Road, Kenai, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 3,600
  • 3.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime K-Beach location with ten 440v pole mounted power outlets. Excess power for any & all size tenants. Formerly used as a T.O.T.E. Trucking terminal. Owners will also build to suit on either adjoining 10.02 acre or the 22.81 acre parcel. Offices are currently being remodeled.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 16-3968
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 3,600
  • Acres 3.60
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 40902 Kalifornsky Beach Road
  • Area 310 - Kalifornsky Beach
  • Subdivision Tote Addn #1 Tr A-1
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Features 3 Phase Electric, On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Stand Alone Unit

Exterior

  • Construction Metal

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 21st, 2016
  • Days on Market 1133
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $80,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 5/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:34am CDT.