Connect

L3a B8h Byron Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$60,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $60,000
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

The ideal acre lot to build your Bear Valley Dream Home. Located on a sparsely populated, quiet Hillside road with with easy access. The perfect place for your hillside retreat that is still only minutes from all the amenities of the City. Beautiful, high-end homes being built in the area. Within the Goldenview Middle and South High School district boundaries.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-11630
  • Price $60,000
  • Acres 0.94
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $771
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, View, DSL/Cable Available, In City Limits
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed July 11th, 2017
  • Days on Market 646
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $65,000 to $60,000
Price Reduced from $70,000 to $65,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 11:49pm CDT.