Connect

L8 B4 Potter Highlands Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$139,000 REDUCED 7%
  • $139,000
  • 1.21
Receive text updates on this listing

NEW VALUE! Breathtaking mountain views located in Potter Highlands. ALL BUILDERS WELCOME! CC&R's allow detached shop or garage, up to six chickens and outbuilding for mother-in-law or nanny quarters. Nestled in the foothills of the Chugach mountains, this homesite features mountain views and morning sunshine. Excellent soils. Lovely family-friendly community walking trail.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-14226
  • Price $139,000
  • Acres 1.21
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Homeowner Assoc, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 16th, 2017
  • Days on Market 671
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 139.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Quarterly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $149,000 to $139,000
Price Reduced from $155,000 to $149,000

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,650,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $254

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 2:04am CDT.