Connect

L4 Glen Alps Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$235,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $235,000
  • 4.01
Receive text updates on this listing

Fabulous view of Inlet & City, Alaska Range, & Chugach Range. 4 Acres with a nice flat building pad, gas to property, elec in area. Paved access road to property. Short walk to Flat Top park. Land backs to BLM property

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-15031
  • Price $235,000
  • Acres 4.01
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,566
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 29th, 2017
  • Days on Market 661
  • Zoning R8 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $260,000 to $235,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $579,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $219

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 2:04am CDT.