Connect

L4 Glen Alps Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$235,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $235,000
  • 4.01
Receive text updates on this listing

Fabulous view of Inlet & City, Alaska Range, & Chugach Range. 4 Acres with a nice flat building pad, gas to property, elec in area. Paved access road to property. Short walk to Flat Top park. Land backs to BLM property

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-15031
  • Price $235,000
  • Acres 4.01
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,566
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Nat Gas - On Site
  • Features Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, View, In City Limits
  • View Inlet, Mountains, Unobstructed, City Lights
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed August 29th, 2017
  • Days on Market 599
  • Zoning R8 - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $260,000 to $235,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $439,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 11:35pm CDT.