Connect

Tr E Debarr Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,960,000
  • $2,960,000
  • 3.4
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in OPPORTUNITY ZONE...HOT!AWESOME retail location between Walmart and Fred Meyer at Muldoon Road and Debarr Road. ...not many like it in the country...between two CLASS A retailers!See Documents for Deed Restrictions and Zoning SL's...Appraisal...Water and Sewer...ALTA Survey...Geo Tech... environmental report.Listing Licensees, are Trustees of Trust.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-15333
  • Price $2,960,000
  • Acres 3.40
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $36,385
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address Tr E Debarr Road
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Creekside TR E
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 1st, 2017
  • Days on Market 597
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EZ, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $2,958,000 to $2,960,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $334,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 58/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 11:19pm CDT.