Connect

Unit 302 - 3003 Minnesota Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,978
Receive text updates on this listing

*Virtual Tour Available. Located next door to Wells Fargo Bank, this is the 1st Class A office building you will see when driving into Anchorage from the airport directly off of Minnesota Dr. Engaging architectural design w/ under-building parking, large-extra large windows and incredible views add to the ambiance. Great access, direct visibility & only 5 min away from Downtown or South Anchorage

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-16084
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,978
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit 302 - 3003 Minnesota Drive
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Lena Hansen L1A #302
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Elevator, In City Limits

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market 581
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Regal North Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $2 to $2
Price Reduced from $2 to $2

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $349,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $244

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 11:19pm CDT.