Connect

205 S Willow Street, Kenai, Alaska

$275,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $275,000
Receive text updates on this listing

$50,000 PRICE REDUCTION!! No real property. Business Only. Turn key restaurant/bar business in the heart of Kenai on the main street leading to the Kenai airport. Has operated successfully for over 30 years. Price includes all equipment, fixtures AND BEVERAGE LIQUOR LICENSE.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-16166
  • Price $275,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Food Services, Restaurant, Tavern
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s), DSL/Cable Available, Floor Drain(s), Loading Dock, Master Meter - Gas, Restroom(s)-Handicap, Security System, Separate Meter-Elec

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood, Masonry
  • Roof Bitumen/Torch Down
  • Construction Block, Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Concrete Block, Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 15th, 2017
  • Days on Market 617
  • Zoning CC - Central Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $325,000 to $275,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:04pm CDT.