Connect

Unit #513 - 2550 Denali Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$3
  • $3
  • 1,631
Receive text updates on this listing

Newly remodeled Class A 17-story office building located in Anchorage Business District. Property offers excellent access & visibility w/ elegant building design. Amenities include on-site management & security guard, covered & heated parking, full service maintenance, elevators, & a conference room w/ panoramic views & is available to building tenants at no additional charge on a reserved basis.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-17482
  • Price $3
  • Square Footage 1,631
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1979
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Sprinkler System, Elevator

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 13th, 2017
  • Days on Market 555
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: JL Office Leasing

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $0 to $3

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $343,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $237

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 73/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 11:19pm CDT.