Connect

L28 B2 Main Tree, Anchorage, Alaska

$189,000 REDUCED 5%
  • $189,000
  • 1.24
Receive text updates on this listing

One of the last buildable lots in Rockhill Subdivision. Potential views to the north of Denali! Great access off of Main Tree.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-18301
  • Price $189,000
  • Acres 1.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,220
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

  • Address L28 B2 Main Tree
  • Area 30 - Abbott Rd - Dearmoun Rd
  • Subdivision Rockhill L28 B2
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Well - None, Sewer-None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 31st, 2017
  • Days on Market 595
  • Zoning R6 - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $199,999 to $189,000
Price Reduced from $235,000 to $199,999

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $168

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 19th, 2019 at 2:34am CDT.