Connect

1285 E End Road, Homer, Alaska

$72,500 REDUCED 6%
  • $72,500
  • .63
Receive text updates on this listing

Lots of Possibilities with this Large Residential Office Property ready for you to Develop!! Commercial or Residential Opportunity! Property has Large Gravel Area, Power and Water. Sewer is across the road. Ideal location for your Business just a short drive on East End Road.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-19348
  • Price $72,500
  • Acres 0.63
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer-In Area
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Gravel Pad, Trees - Cleared
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 28th, 2017
  • Days on Market 430
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $835,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 13/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:19am CDT.