Connect

14320 Kenai Spur Highway, Kenai, Alaska

$110,000
  • $110,000
  • 1.89
Receive text updates on this listing

1.89 acres of property in Kenai on the Kenai Spur Highway. With potential commercial possibilities. This is 7 parcels being sold as one.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 17-7229
  • Price $110,000
  • Acres 1.89
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed May 12th, 2017
  • Days on Market 738
  • Zoning RS - Suburban Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Redoubt Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $80,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $89

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2019 at 6:34am CDT.