Connect

1441 Pey Drive, Kenai, Alaska

$99,000
  • $99,000
  • .94
Receive text updates on this listing

Great views of Cook Inlet! You can see hundreds of miles of mountains and volcanoes and ocean from the lots in Kenai. Watch the eagles soar by, whales breaching and amazing sunsets.. This brand new paved subdivision with CCR's has city produced water, electric, telephone, cable TV and natural gas the lot. Close to world class river and ocean fishing!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-10333
  • Price $99,000
  • Acres 0.94
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1441 Pey Drive
  • Area 305 - Kenai
  • Subdivision Shoreline L19
  • City Kenai
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99611

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • View Inlet
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Inlet

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 19th, 2018
  • Days on Market 340
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Tri-Star Realty

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $315,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:19pm CDT.