Connect

15701 Newell Drive #6, Anchorage, Alaska

$76,896 REDUCED 39%
  • $76,896
Receive text updates on this listing

2.5 beautiful acres in quiet Bear Valley. Perc Tests done, well and septic sites established. Amazing views of Alaska Range, Downtown, Inlet views and the Alaska wildlife. Choose your builder, floor plan and enjoy coffee on the deck while watching the sunrise.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-16276
  • Price $76,896
  • Acres 2.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 15701 Newell Drive #6
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Blue Beary Est L6
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, Perc Tested, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 300
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: O'Banion Real Estate and Relocation Services, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $126,000 to $76,896

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $574,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 5:19pm CDT.