Connect

340 E 95th Court, Anchorage, Alaska

$810,000
  • $810,000
  • 1,768
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Almost a full acre of fenced property that is zoned heavy industrial. Office space approximately 1768 sqft wall height 9', Shop approximately 1280 sqft wall height 14' door 10' x 12' Property is currently under lease until April.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-17079
  • Price $810,000
  • Square Footage 1,768
  • Acres 0.93
  • Year Built 1980
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fencing, HW Heater - Gas, In City Limits, Living Quarters, Master Meter - Elec, Master Meter - Gas, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Private, Separate Meter-Gas

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Unknown - BTV
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block, Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 8th, 2018
  • Days on Market 283
  • Zoning I2 - Heavy Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $458

Neighborhood Information

Significant Percentage of Family Households, Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $498,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $170

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 25/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 22,518

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 9:04pm CDT.