Connect

Unit #300 - 310 K Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,955
  • .49
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in downtown Anchorage on the corner of 3rd and K Street in the heart of the legal district. This is a 7 story Class A office building with views of Cook Inlet, Chugach Mountains and the city. Adjacent to the Boney Courthouse and State Law Library and a block from the Nesbett Courthouse. Within walking distance to the Coastal Trail & many restaurants. Fully serviced.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19123
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,955
  • Acres 0.49
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 28th, 2018
  • Days on Market 176
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Denali Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $159,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 62/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:04am CDT.