Connect

Unit #4 - 1549 E Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$795 REDUCED 6%
  • $795
  • 1
  • 1
  • 580
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

One bedroom apartment in Midtown, near UAA, ANMC, Providence, BP. 580 sq ft., 2nd floor walk-up. Open living/dining/kitchen area, nice-sized bedroom. Southern exposure, good natural light. Well-maintained. Utilities included. Laundry facilities on site. $795/mo, $795 security deposit. Application and background check.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19172
  • Price $795
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 580
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 1966
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Apartment (2-4)
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Arctic Entry
  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 29th, 2018
  • Days on Market 175
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Spire Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $850 to $795
Price Reduced from $875 to $850

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $349,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 51/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 5:49am CDT.