Connect

300 E 5th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,800,000
  • $1,800,000
  • 13,000
  • .45
Receive text updates on this listing

At the corner of 5th and Cordova this building would make an excellent location for a restaurant, micro-brewery, retail use. The building offers high ceilings and open floor plan to add flexibility to space planning for multiple uses.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19360
  • Price $1,800,000
  • Square Footage 13,000
  • Acres 0.45
  • Year Built 1952
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 300 E 5th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision EAST ADDN L4-6
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Masonry
  • Roof Unknown - BTV
  • Construction Block, Concrete
  • Foundation Poured Concrete, Slab on Grade

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 6th, 2018
  • Days on Market 192
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $138

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 2:34am CDT.