Connect

Unit #125 - 200 N Post Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$1 REDUCED 10%
  • $1
  • 10,164
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Large distribution warehouse. Fully vacant March 1st, 2019. 18' ceilings, sprinklered. Plenty of dock doors and tons of yard space available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19543
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 10,164
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Exterior

  • Construction Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 12th, 2018
  • Days on Market 184
  • Zoning I2 - Heavy Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Chambers Commercial Real Est

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1 to $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $439,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 32/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 18th, 2019 at 11:19pm CDT.