Connect

5200 Juneau Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,000,000
  • $2,000,000
  • 7,304
  • 1.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Past Sourdough Mining Company restaurant building next to Campbell Creek with Great Views, high ceilings, open space on I-1 zoned land. Sellers are owners of Peanut Farm and will not permit a restaurant owner to purchase or operate a restaurant. Call for package.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19781
  • Price $2,000,000
  • Square Footage 7,304
  • Acres 1.16
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market 122
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $274

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $359,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $157

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 11:04pm CDT.