Connect

5200 Juneau Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,000,000
  • $2,000,000
  • 7,304
  • 1.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Past Sourdough Mining Company restaurant building next to Campbell Creek with Great Views, high ceilings, open space on I-1 zoned land. Sellers are owners of Peanut Farm and will not permit a restaurant owner to purchase or operate a restaurant. Call for package.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19781
  • Price $2,000,000
  • Square Footage 7,304
  • Acres 1.16
  • Year Built 1983
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 21st, 2018
  • Days on Market 178
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $274

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $485,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 1:34am CDT.