Connect

1807 W 36th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$495,000 REDUCED 2%
  • $495,000
  • 15
  • 6
  • 4,674
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice big Spenard six plex with recent fencing, paint, and nice large carport. This building cash is ready for a new owner. The neighborhood features recent new construction and is very convenient to get around to various midtown locations due to proximity to Spenard and Minnesota.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May
Sat 04 May
Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 18-19825
  • Price $495,000
  • Bedrooms 15
  • Bathrooms 6.00
  • Square Footage 4,674
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1965
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type 5+ Units
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 4
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Bitumen/Torch Down, Unknown-BTV
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block, Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 22nd, 2018
  • Days on Market 121
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $106

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $505,000 to $495,000
Price Reduced from $525,000 to $505,000

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $349,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $175

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 64/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 21st, 2019 at 11:19pm CDT.