Connect

Unit #209 - 737 W 5th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 2,062
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent updated downtown 2nd floor office space with elevator located in landmark Glacier Brewhouse/Orso building. Landlord provides all utilities except telephone, cable & internet. Tenant responsible for own janitorial. Suite 209 contains approx 1260rsf. Suites 209 and 210 can be combined to 2062rsf. See floor plan.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1185
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 2,062
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #209 - 737 W 5th Avenue
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision Original L8 B40 #201
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 142
  • Zoning B2B - Central Business Intermediate

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Pacific Tower Properties, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $375

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 2:49am CDT.