Connect

1500 W 33rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,910
Receive text updates on this listing

Proffesional office space in desirable Anchorage Business District. Excellent location with easy access off Minnesota and minutes to Downtown. First floor space provides 3 exterior private offices, 1 interior office, conference room, reception, break room, and newly remodeled common areas. Full service including janitorial. Plenty of on-site parking.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1469
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,910
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1500 W 33rd Avenue
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Barnett L11A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 137
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Cange Group, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $380,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $209

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 71/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 20th, 2019 at 2:04am CDT.