Connect

Unit #b - 4102 Garfield Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,550
  • $1,550
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,400
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Check out this well-maintained and recently remodeled duplex in the heart of Midtown. Close to airport, business district, Midtown, Downtown & Dimond Area. Newer carpets, cabinets, counters, bathrooms, enclosed carport, and more!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
Wed 01 May
Thu 02 May
Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1511
  • Price $1,550
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,400
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Apartment (2-4)
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #b - 4102 Garfield Street
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Evergreen L11 B10 #B
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 73
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $349,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $244

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 12:04am CDT.