Connect

3695 Lake Street, Homer, Alaska

$4,500,000
  • $4,500,000
  • 10,800
  • 6
Receive text updates on this listing

This property can be your ''Gold-Mine''. Currently used for large retailer. Sits on 6 acres of land in the Central Business District on the most prime location in of Homer. It is the only ''whole parcel'' of acreage left in Homer and is the most valued commercial piece of land. Located at the only signal light in Homer at the corner of the Sterling Highway and Lake Street, and is (See Supplement)

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1583
  • Price $4,500,000
  • Square Footage 10,800
  • Acres 6.00
  • Year Built 1996
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View City Lights, Glacier, Lake, Mountains

Interior

  • Heating Radiant
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Other - See Remarks
  • Construction Block, Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market 106
  • Zoning CBD - Central Business District

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Sun Properties, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $417

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $835,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 38/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:49am CDT.