Connect

3720 W 78th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$205,000 REDUCED 14%
  • $205,000
  • .51
Receive text updates on this listing

This unique property could be the fulfillment of a dream. Access from 78th and 79th plus you own alley way all the way to Jewel Lake Road. Both lots are being sold together. Over .5 acres. Property presents a prime opportunity to build your dream home, subdivide, build a duplex, or multi-family residence. All utilities at the property line. Wide frontage on 78th.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1899
  • Price $205,000
  • Acres 0.51
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,205
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Driveway, Fence, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 123
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $239,000 to $205,000

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $427,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $201

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 3:04am CDT.