Connect

Unit #102 - 9210 Vanguard Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$999,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $999,000
  • 9,473
  • .91
Receive text updates on this listing

This nice South Anchorage office/warehouse condominium is vacant and ready for an owner/user. First floor is built out as warehouse (3,711 SF), office (2,444 SF) and includes 570 SF of cold storage not included in building SF calculation. Second floor is built out as office (3,318 SF). See package.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1907
  • Price $999,000
  • Square Footage 9,473
  • Acres 0.91
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Overhead Door(s)

Interior

  • # of Stories 2

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 123
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Financials

  • $/SqFt $105

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,100,000 to $999,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $810,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $164

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 1:34am CDT.