Connect

2697 Kachemak Drive, Homer, Alaska

$388,000
  • $388,000
  • 2.68
Receive text updates on this listing

Bluff lot with breathtaking views of Kachemak Bay, Homer Spit, Glaciers and Mountains. This Large lot is ready for your Dream Home to be built. Just minutes from downtown Homer.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1996
  • Price $388,000
  • Acres 2.68
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2697 Kachemak Drive
  • Area 490 - Homer
  • Subdivision Hodnik L1
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Bay, Mountains, Spit, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 101
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $510,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $582

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:19pm CDT.