Connect

32603 Rickard Street, Anchor Point, Alaska

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • 4.55
Receive text updates on this listing

Very nice and affordable 4.55 acres with protective covenants to ensure peace and tranquility. Seller developed each lot, has underground power and a nice wide gravel/dirt road with draineage culverts for easy access to each parcel. Great investment opportunity or build your home or B&B cabins here. Most lots have view potential with selective clear cutting.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2082
  • Price $35,000
  • Acres 4.55
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Underground
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 121
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $70,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 1:34am CDT.