Connect

1540 Lincoln Drive, Homer, Alaska

$39,900
  • $39,900
Receive text updates on this listing

Love to ski? Take a look at this beautiful 1.05-acre parcel in a quiet West Hill neighborhood for your new home! Fantastic ski trails are just around the corner. You will delight in the peacefulness of the setting, nicely wooded for privacy with existing open areas to pick a building site and let the sun stream in. Watch the moose wander & the cranes stroll by. Natural gas & electric are adjacent.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2289
  • Price $39,900
  • Acres 1.05
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $394
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Septic - None, Telephone - In Area, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 96
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $510,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $582

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:19pm CDT.