Connect

Unit A - 717 N Bunn Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,175
  • $1,175
  • 3
  • 1
  • 920
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

4-plex, available 3 BR/1Ba, located close to JBER and shopping. Bldg has coin-op W/D in utility room and keyed bldg entrance. Newly painted and carpeted.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-2305
  • Price $1,175
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 920
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Apartment (2-4)
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit A - 717 N Bunn Street
  • Area 50 - Post Rd - Glenn Hwy
  • Subdivision Nels Klevin L1A B14
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Construction Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 115
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $975 to $1,175

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $325,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 2:19am CDT.