Connect

68576 Eight Mile Place, Homer, Alaska

$9,700 REDUCED 17%
  • $9,700
  • 4.31
Receive text updates on this listing

Some small trees and open meadows. Property adjacent to DNR land and State Land.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-3778
  • Price $9,700
  • Acres 4.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $146
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 68576 Eight Mile Place
  • Area 482 - Anchor Point to Homer
  • Subdivision Eight Mile L1
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Septic - None, Well - None
  • Features Fire Service Area, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market 64
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $11,700 to $9,700

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $835,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $246

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:19am CDT.