Connect

201 E 3rd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$2,650,000
  • $2,650,000
  • 14,980
  • .56
Receive text updates on this listing

Well maintained three story office building with on-site parking. Approximately 56 parking spaces onsite, plus street parking. Features large boardroom, full kitchen, elevator (plus two stairwells), security system. Great for single or multiple occupants. Listing licensee is owner.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4101
  • Price $2,650,000
  • Square Footage 14,980
  • Acres 0.56
  • Year Built 1973
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • View Inlet, Mountains

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard
  • # of Stories 3

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 114
  • Zoning B2C - Central Business Periphery

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $177

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $620,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 5:49pm CDT.