Connect

32605 Sterling Highway, Anchor Point, Alaska

$108,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $108,000
  • 3
  • 1,344
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

Fixer-upper with a location and view of Cook Inlet, Illiamna, and Redoubt. Buyer to verify all data and information about the home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4334
  • Price $108,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,344
  • Acres 0.93
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Modular
  • Style Mobile-Double Wide
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,077
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Lot-Bluff, Satellite Dish
  • Garages None
  • View Glacier, Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features BR/BA on Main Level, Carpet, Electric, Laminate Flooring, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Telephone, Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Monitor, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Unknown-BTV, Wood, Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x4
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 83
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $80

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $118,000 to $108,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $310,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 18th, 2019 at 11:49am CDT.