Connect

1017 W Fireweed Lane, Anchorage, Alaska

$450,000
  • $450,000
  • .48
Receive text updates on this listing

Vacant land in midtown! Three (3) lots, that make up 21,000 sq.ft. Formerly known as Junior Towne, building has been removed, ground is cleared and at grade level, public utilities at site. Corner site with alley access on south side of property.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-4381
  • Price $450,000
  • Acres 0.48
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1017 W Fireweed Lane
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Rainbow L12-14 BC
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - On Site
  • Features In City Limits, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, Trees - Cleared
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market 116
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Commercial Real Estate Alaska, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $349,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $161

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:04am CDT.