Connect

Unit #4 - 6348 Fairweather Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,750
  • $1,750
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,372
  • .06
Receive text updates on this listing

Partially furnished townhouse style condominium for lease! Unit available to move in May 1.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5688
  • Price $1,750
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,372
  • Acres 0.06
  • Year Built 2001
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Condominium
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

  • Address Unit #4 - 6348 Fairweather Drive
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Campbell Green Hts #4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Garages Tuck Under
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame, Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 38
  • Zoning R2M - Multi Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $277,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $227

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:34pm CDT.