Connect

Unit #120 - 4450 Cordova Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 850
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent midtown location, lots of parking. 3 private offices, kitchen and large reception area. TI's negotiable. Landlord is asking for a 3-5 year term please. Space will be available June 1st (possibly sooner). Gross lease, no pass-thrus.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5733
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 850
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market 35
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Comserv Realty, Inc

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $190

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 5:49am CDT.