Connect

L9a Bg Sperstad, Anchorage, Alaska

$127,500
  • $127,500
  • .29
Receive text updates on this listing

A perfect opportunity for investors and developers! This lot is zoned R3 and has direct frontage off Arctic Boulevard. Land is scarce in Anchorage and this one is priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5826
  • Price $127,500
  • Acres 0.29
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,025
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address L9a Bg Sperstad
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Sperstad L9A BG
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99518

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area
  • Features DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Trees - Sparse
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market 36
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $277,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $227

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2019 at 6:49pm CDT.