Connect

717 Price Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$247,000
  • $247,000
  • 5
  • 1,820
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

Great little money maker. 3 Bedroom front unit accessed of off Price st. 2 bed Unit has private access and parking off of alley. New high efficiency boiler/hot water heater. Sky lights in both units,.3 bedroom unit has a ramp and a half bathroom with a 36'' wide door.Total income of $2650 per month.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5878
  • Price $247,000
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 1,820
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Duplex, Ranch
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,846
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features CO Detector(s), Smoke Detector(s), Washer/Dryer
  • Parking Spaces 2
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Unknown-BTV
  • Construction Unknown - BTV
  • Foundation Unknown-BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 90
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $136

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $300,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $162

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 5:34pm CDT.