Connect

3401 Meadowbrook Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$255,000 FORECLOSURE
  • $255,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,464
  • .17
Receive text updates on this listing

Vaulted ceiling, corner fireplace, kitchen pantry and deck. Fixer upper

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-5881
  • Price $255,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,464
  • Acres 0.17
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,348
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

  • Address 3401 Meadowbrook Circle
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Mountain Meadow Est L1
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Family Room, Fireplace
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Fireplace Yes

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 30
  • Zoning R2A - Two Family Residential
  • Foreclosure Yes
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $174

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $284,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $152

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 46/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 6:34am CDT.