Connect

16851 Olena Point Circle, Anchorage, Alaska

$199,000
  • $199,000
  • 1.18
Receive text updates on this listing

One of the largest and best view lots in all of Prominence Pointe. Over an acre with fantastic panoramic views of the inlet, Turnagain Arm, Mt McKinley and the city. Nice area in the middle of the lot to build your dream home, priced well below tax assessment.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6430
  • Price $199,000
  • Acres 1.18
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,635
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - On Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Homeowner Assoc, In City Limits, Trees - Sparse, View, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water
  • View City Lights, Inlet, Mountains, Ocean, Unobstructed
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 83
  • Zoning R7 - Intermediate Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 1000.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $655,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:04am CDT.