Connect

1577 C Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$750
  • $750
  • 160
Receive text updates on this listing

Fully furnished single windowed offices for lease in a corporate office environment. Tenants have option to rent up to 10 offices if needed. Offices include free scheduled use of meeting rooms, high speed internet, break room, kitchen, coffee maker, elevator, plenty of free parking, all located in a Class A office building, located on the second floor with beautiful views.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-6464
  • Price $750
  • Square Footage 160
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1975
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1577 C Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Amenities

  • Features Elevator, In City Limits, On-Site Parking, Restroom(s)-Handicap

Additional Information

  • Date Listed April 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 93
  • Zoning RO - Residential Office

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $269,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:20am CDT.