Connect

7731 E Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$30,000
  • $30,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Great price on a really nice 7 chair Hair Salon on the east side of Anchorage. If you already own a salon or wanting to open your own business, take the time to tour this business, you will not be disapointed. Contact listing licensee about financing possibilites.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-794
  • Price $30,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Business Op
  • Sub-Type Beauty/Barber Shop
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 7731 E Northern Lights Boulevard
  • Area 45 - Boniface Pkwy to Muldoon Rd
  • Subdivision Business Assets Only
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99504

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 177
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,700

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 6:19pm CDT.