Connect

54532 Pheasant Avenue, Homer, Alaska

$779,000
  • $779,000
  • 5,373
  • 2.17
Receive text updates on this listing

4 log cabins; 3 of the cabins, each 1251 sq. ft. can be a duplex with 2 units each having 1 BR, 1 BA , kitchen, living room, washer and dryer. 1 log home is 1620 sq.ft. has 3 BR, 2 BA. All have a view of Kachemak Bay. Excellent set up for being used as a B & B or VRBO

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-845
  • Price $779,000
  • Square Footage 5,373
  • Acres 2.17
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $6,494
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features On-Site Parking, Separate Meter-Elec, Separate Meter-Gas, Other - See Remarks
  • View Mountains, Bay, Glacier

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Monitor

Exterior

  • Exterior Log
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Log
  • Foundation Concrete Block

Additional Information

  • Date Listed January 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 176
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $145

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $434

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 16th, 2019 at 5:19pm CDT.