Connect

1901 S Mylius Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$160,000
  • $160,000
  • 3.8
Receive text updates on this listing

Oversized lot on end of cul-de-sac with 40x50 foot shop already built and ready for your toys, storage, or business. Lots of possibilities with this property. Working well and septic. Shop has a bathroom and is plumbed for washing machine as well. Fourteen foot tall door with concrete pad makes this a perfect place to store large toys or camp in the shop and build a dream home!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8806
  • Price $160,000
  • Acres 3.80
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric - In Area, Septic - On Site, Well - On Site
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 44
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Forward Realty and Investments

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $164

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 10:04pm CDT.