Connect

27305 Birdwatch Street, Anchor Point, Alaska

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • 1
  • 2,273
  • 14.12
Receive text updates on this listing

Private Alaskan get-a-way you can drive to! Off the grid. Fixer-upper that needs insulation & finishing. Has well, pump & Diesel generator for electric power. 500 gallon heating oil tank. Power to both small & large cabin. Outside bathroom only. Treated posts for foundation. One of the woodsheds has been turned into a dry cabin.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8855
  • Price $75,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 2,273
  • Acres 14.12
  • Year Built 1998
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res, Recreational/Cabin
  • Style Cabin, Log
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Monitor, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Log, Wood
  • Construction Log, Wood Frame, Post & Beam
  • Foundation Post on Pad, Treated Posts

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 13
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $33

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $70,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $78

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 2:49am CDT.