Connect

5520 Four Winds Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$850 REDUCED 11%
  • $850
  • 2
  • 940
  • .04
Receive text updates on this listing

Perfectly located 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom Townhouse is 940 square feet living space. Inside you'll enjoy a large living room, a spacious and open kitchen. $50 application fee per adult covers credit, criminal & eviction history check. Tenant pays utilities. No pets.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8874
  • Price $850
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 940
  • Acres 0.04
  • Year Built 1969
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Townhouse
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Range/Oven, Refrigerator
  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 49
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Dwell Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $950 to $850

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $179

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,371

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:04am CDT.