Connect

Unit #1 - 5595 S Irwin Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,200
  • $1,200
  • 3
  • 1,313
  • .98
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom Townhouse down KGB! Bedrooms are very large, with all 3 bedrooms upstairs! Stainless steel appliances throughout, washer & dryer in unit, vaulted ceilings, and upper-level deck that gets tons of sun and has amazing inlet and mountain views.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8977
  • Price $1,200
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.50
  • Square Footage 1,313
  • Acres 0.98
  • Year Built 2015
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Townhouse
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, DSL/Cable Available, Garage Door Opener, Paved Driveway
  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Carpet, Ceiling Fan(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Microwave, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s)
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame - 2x6

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 41
  • Zoning MFR - Multi-Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Rent in the Valley

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $439,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $126

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 9:04pm CDT.