Connect

5556 E Tex-al Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$44,900
  • $44,900
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Priced to sell!! Rare 2 Acre Multi Family lot off of Wasilla Fishhook.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-8995
  • Price $44,900
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $539
  • Tax Year 2018

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Features Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed June 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 48
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Compass Realty

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $447,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 4:49am CDT.